Training & Development

Even well-conceived strategies regularly fail because they are foisted on employees from outside. BSP. follows an altogether different path when implementing new processes and behavior patterns. We become a part of your company and develop individualized training programs based on your strategic objectives.

These might include leadership training concepts, experience-oriented sales training modules, or group and individual coaching sessions. Firmly anchored and sustainable.

Interactive, practical, creative – our trainings are all these in one. Participants are continually asked to play an active role and receive specific input and feedback so that they can carry over the modes of behavior and techniques they have learnt to implement in their everyday working life. Sustainability is increased thanks to innovative progress monitoring and managerial involvement. Emotional energy boost that participants enjoy.

Our team inspires participants with its in-depth practical experience, didactic expertise, and linguistic competence in German, French, Italian, Spanish – and obviously in English. We would be very happy to develop a customized offer for you and your employees. The following list is designed to give you an insight into our expertise and possible seminar content. It is far from exhaustive – please contact us for your personalized offer.

Training & Development

Regelmässig scheitern selbst gut konzipierte Strategien, weil sie den Mitarbeitenden von aussen aufgezwungen werden. BSP. geht einen anderen Weg beim Implementieren neuer Prozesse und Verhaltensweisen. Wir werden ein Teil Ihres Unternehmens und entwickeln auf Basis Ihrer strategischen Ziele individualisierte Trainingsprogramme.

Das können Führungstrainings ebenso sein wie erlebnisorientierte Verkaufstrainings oder Gruppen und Einzelcoachings. Nachhaltig verankert. Dauerhaft.

Interaktiv, praxisnah, kreativ: So zeichnen sich unsere Trainings aus. Die Teilnehmenden sind ständig in einer aktiven Rolle, erhalten konkrete Inputs und Feedbacks, damit sie die erlernten Verhaltensweisen und Techniken in ihren Berufsalltag übertragen können. Mit innovativen Lernkontrollen und Begleitung durch die Führungskräfte wird die Nachhaltigkeit gesteigert. Ein emotionaler Energieschub, der Spass macht.

Unser Team begeistert durch fundierte Praxiserfahrung, didaktisches Knowhow und Sprachkompetenz in Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Spanisch und natürlich in Deutsch. Gerne entwickeln wir für Sie und Ihre Mitarbeitenden ein massgeschneidertes Angebot. Die nachfolgende Liste soll Ihnen einen Einblick in unsere Expertise und mögliche Seminarinhalte geben. Sie ist nicht abschliessend – kontaktieren Sie uns für Ihr persönliches Angebot.