Our advice is as individual as your company.

Your success is our passion

BSP. – Becker, Schmid and Partner is a consultancy boutique headquartered in Baden, Switzerland. Since it was founded in 2010, it has advised numerous renowned international companies and implemented projects successfully in partnership with them. The core focus of BSP. is on financial services, pharma and manufacturing.

Our core competencies include organizational development, the dynamization of sales and strategy implementation. Our team consists solely of senior experts.

Your agility is our mission

Modern companies are under constant pressure to readjust. BSP. has set the goal of accompanying you on this journey.

As change experts, we secure your success with specific measures. BSP. not only provides you with strategic advice but, above all, helps you to implement your strategy. Thus, we accompany the transformation process and empower your managers and employees.

Your goals are our driving force

With every BSP. success program, solely you and your company are in the spotlight. Together with you, we define projects to implement your strategic objectives; together with you we develop programs to dynamize your sales operation; together with you we train your employees in the application of new processes and standards. The crucial aspect in all of this is for managers to assume principal responsibility for implementation – as role models, trainers, coaches.

Unsere Beratung ist so individuell wie Ihr Unternehmen.

Ihr Erfolg ist unser Massstab

BSP. – Becker, Schmid und Partner ist eine Beratungsboutique mit Sitz in Baden, Schweiz. Seit der Gründung 2010 wurden zahlreiche renommierte, internationale Unternehmen beraten und mit ihnen erfolgreich Projekte umgesetzt. Der Schwerpunkt von BSP. liegt auf Finanzdienstleistungen, Pharma und Industrie.

Die Organisationsentwicklung, Vertriebsdynamisierung und Strategieumsetzung gehören zu unseren Kernkompetenzen.
Unser Team besteht ausschliesslich aus Senior Experten.

Ihre Agilität ist unsere Mission

Unternehmen stehen heute unter dem Druck ständiger Anpassungen. BSP. hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, Sie auf diesem Weg zu begleiten.

Als Change Experten sichern wir mit konkreten Massnahmen Ihren Erfolg. BSP. berät Sie dabei nicht nur strategisch, sondern vor allem in der Fragestellung, wie Sie Ihre Strategie umsetzen. Dabei begleiten wir den Transformationsprozess und befähigen Ihre Führungskräfte
und Mitarbeitende.

Ihre Ziele sind unser Antrieb

Bei jedem Erfolgsprogramm mit BSP. stehen ausschliesslich Sie und Ihr Unternehmen im Mittelpunkt: Gemeinsam mit Ihnen definieren wir Projekte zur Umsetzung Ihrer strategischen Ziele; gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir Programme zur Dynamisierung Ihres Vertriebs; gemeinsam mit Ihnen trainieren wir Ihre Mitarbeiter in der Anwendung neuer Prozesse und Standards. Zentral dabei ist, dass die Führungskräfte die Hauptverantwortung der Umsetzung übernehmen – als Vorbilder, Trainer und Coach.