Operative initiatives

Advisory quality and agility are crucial drivers of success for sales organizations in our highly dynamic world of business. They lie at the heart of any growth strategy and form the basis for improving profitability and a positive image. This is precisely what BSP. concentrates on.

With individual programs conceived specifically for your company, managers are empowered to empower others. This cascade effect enables you to pursue new pathways: to a sales organization with greater dynamism, to increased client efficiency – and thus ultimately to greater corporate success.

Operational initiatives are specifically driven by our customers for the measurable implementation of strategies or strategic transformation processes.

Sales organizations must present their results transparently and with the highest possible degree of “accountability” based on annual KPIs. Therefore, operational initiatives such as these should provide rapid leverage and demonstrable improvement in results within three years.

Our experience shows that the main driver of sustainable success lays within leadership. In addition to the involvement of managers, the participation of as many employees as possible in the planning and implementation process is the key to success. The “co-creative” approach in developing programs is lived and implemented in an exemplary manner at all levels.

For this reason, BSP. has specialized in supporting its clients in designing such operational initiatives for sustainable, successful strategy implementation. Conclusion: The target image is not only “supported”, but also lived and institutionalized sustainably with enthusiasm and perseverance.

Examples of topics

  • Sales dynamization
  • Establishing new sales and sales planning processes
  • Introducing new regulatory requirements
  • Development and establishment of a performance-oriented sales culture
  • Implementation of new leadership roles and processes and empowerment of leaders in the role of coaches

Operative Initiativen

Beratungsqualität und Agilität sind für Vertriebsorganisationen in unserer hochdynamisierten Wirtschaftswelt die entscheidenden Erfolgsgrössen. Sie stehen im Mittelpunkt jeder Wachstumsstrategie und sind die Basis von Rentabilitätssteigerung und positivem Image. Genau hierauf konzentriert sich BSP.

Mit individuell für Ihr Unternehmen konzipierten Programmen werden Führungskräfte befähigt, andere zu befähigen. Durch diese Kaskadierung gehen Sie neue Wege: zu einem dynamisierten Vertrieb, einer gesteigerten Kundeneffizienz – und damit einem wachsenden Unternehmenserfolg.

Zur messbaren Umsetzung von Strategien oder strategischen Transformationsprozessen werden gezielt operative Initiativen durch unsere Kunden vorangetrieben.

Vertriebsorganisationen müssen ihre Ergebnisse aufgrund von jährlichen KPIs transparent und mit möglichst hoher «Accountability» vorweisen. Daher sollen solche operative Initiativen eine rasche Hebelwirkung und innerhalb von drei Jahren eine nachweisbare Verbesserung der Resultate erzielen.

Unserer Erfahrung zeigt, dass der Haupttreiber des nachhaltigen Erfolgs in der Führung liegt. Neben der Involvierung der Führungskräfte ist die Beteiligung möglichst vieler betroffener Mitarbeitenden in der Planung und Umsetzung der Schlüssel des Erfolgs. Der «co-creative» Ansatz in der Entwicklung von Programmen wird auf allen Stufen gelebt und vorbildlich umgesetzt.

Aus diesem Grund hat sich BSP. darauf spezialisiert, seine Kunden in der Konzeption von solchen operativen Initiativen zur nachhaltigen, erfolgreichen Strategieumsetzung zu unterstützen. Fazit: Das Zielbild wird nicht nur «mitgetragen», sondern mit Begeisterung und Ausdauer nachhaltig gelebt und institutionalisiert.

Beispiele von Themen

  • Vertriebsdynamisierung
  • Etablierung neuer  Verkaufs- und Verkaufsplanungsprozesse
  • Einführung neuer regulatorischer Anforderungen
  • Entwicklung und Verankerung einer leistungsorientierten Verkaufskultur
  • Implementierung neuer Führungsrollen und -prozesse und Befähigung von Führungskräften als Coach