Time abandons those who fail to keep up with it.

Strategic transformation

Change processes in a company are one of the greatest challenges faced by management. The focus of BSP. therefore lies on empowering your managers and employees to change themselves. In other words, they play an active part in the transformation process. At BSP. we accompany you as project manager and change manager through every phase of the process: establishing the strategic status quo, identifying areas of action and specific individual projects, and
accompanying their implementation in your corporate organization.

Operative initiatives

Advisory quality and agility are crucial drivers of success for sales organizations in our highly dynamic world of business. They lie at the heart of any growth strategy and form the basis for improving profitability and a positive image. This is precisely what BSP. concentrates on.

With individual programs conceived specifically for your company, managers are empowered to empower others. This cascade effect enables you to pursue new pathways: to a sales organization with greater dynamism, to increased client efficiency – and thus ultimately to greater corporate success.

Training & development

Even well-conceived strategies regularly fail because they are foisted on employees from outside. BSP. follows an altogether different path when implementing new processes and behavior patterns. We become a part of your company and develop individualized training programs based on your strategic objectives.

These might include leadership training concepts, experience-oriented sales training modules, or group and individual coaching sessions. Firmly anchored and sustainable.

Wer nicht mit der Zeit geht, geht mit der Zeit.

Strategic Transformation

Veränderungsprozesse in Unternehmen sind eine der grössten Herausforderungen für das Management. Der Fokus von BSP. liegt deshalb auf der Befähigung Ihrer Führungskräfte und Mitarbeitenden, sich selbst zu verändern. So übernehmen diese einen aktiven Part im Transformationsprozess. Wir von BSP. begleiten Sie dabei als Projektleiter und Change Manager in jeder Phase des Prozesses: von der strategischen Standortbestimmung, der Identifizierung von Handlungsfeldern und konkreten Einzelprojekten bis zur Umsetzung in Ihrer Unternehmens-Organisation.

Operative Initiativen

Beratungsqualität und Agilität sind für Vertriebsorganisationen in unserer hochdynamisierten Wirtschaftswelt die entscheidenden Erfolgsgrössen. Sie stehen im Mittelpunkt jeder Wachstumsstrategie und sind die Basis von Rentabilitätssteigerung und positivem Image. Genau hierauf konzentriert sich BSP.

Mit individuell für Ihr Unternehmen
konzipierten Programmen werden Führungskräfte befähigt, andere zu befähigen. Durch diese Kaskadierung gehen Sie neue Wege: zu einem dynamisierten Vertrieb, einer gesteigerten Kundeneffizienz – und damit einem wachsenden Unternehmenserfolg.

Training & Development

Regelmässig scheitern selbst gut konzipierte Strategien, weil sie den Mitarbeitenden von aussen aufgezwungen werden. BSP. geht einen anderen Weg beim Implementieren neuer Prozesse und Verhaltensweisen. Wir werden ein
Teil Ihres Unternehmens und entwickeln auf Basis Ihrer strategischen Ziele individualisierte Trainingsprogramme.

Das können Führungstrainings ebenso sein wie
erlebnisorientierte Verkaufstrainings
oder Gruppen und Einzelcoachings.
Nachhaltig verankert. Dauerhaft.